Équipement de traitement de l'eau Hengtong
Service d'assistance téléphonique:
+86-577-86889258
Maison / Machine d 'étiquetage / Hot marketing 5 gallons

Hot marketing 5 gallons

Normes: 1 100 - 1 500 dollars
Utilisation de pièces: Un.
Capacité d 'approvisionnement: 100.
Conditions de paiement T ou LC ou autre
Label:
Moule d 'entraînementServomoteur
Taille de l 'étiquetteLargeur: 15 - 160mm longueur: 15 - 300 mm
TensionAc110v / 220v / 380V
Taille de la machine2000x1100x1250 mm

Description du produit

Bouteille en plastique avec étiquette ss304 et la fabrication d 'alliages de haut niveau, le système de contrôle utilisant le PLC avec écran tactile.Cette machine d 'étiquetage peut être installée sur n' importe quelle ligne de production et peut modifier le mode d 'étiquetage en fonction des besoins réels.Application à une variété de spécifications pour une petite quantité de production, une grande variété de produits, est l 'industrie chimique domestique, les boissons alimentaires, les médicaments, l' industrie chimique et d 'autres produits de l' équipement idéal pour l 'étiquetage des produits en bouteille.Nous fournissons des machines d 'étiquetage appropriées pour l' alimentation, la médecine, l 'industrie légère et d' autres produits ronds de différentes tailles, tels que les cylindres, les cylindres, les cylindres, et d 'autres produits, cette machine ne sert qu' à l 'étiquetage indépendant.




Spécification du produit

Servo motor

Capacité (20 à 200) selon la taille des bouteilles et des étiquettes

Matériau d 'étiquetage: encollage transparent ou opaque

Taille de l 'étiquette appropriée: largeur: 15 - 160mm longueur: 15 - 300 mm

Taille de bouteille adaptable: adaptable

Tension: ac110v / 220v / 380V

Direction des opérations: gauche ou droite

Précision de l 'étiquette: ± 1,0 mm

Puissance totale: 550w

Taille de la machine: 2000x1100x1250mm

Poids: 185 kg


Notre avantage.

We provide one stop purchasing service. Fast delivery and Multilingual professional services. Professional team.Nous nous félicitons des nouveaux et anciens clients de tous horizons à nous contacter pour l 'avenir des relations d' affaires afin de parvenir à un succès commun!Nos produits ont été largement reconnus par les utilisateurs et la confiance, peut répondre à l 'évolution des besoins économiques et sociaux.Une grande variété de produits, la qualité, des prix raisonnables, de nouveaux modèles, largement utilisés dans l 'alimentation, la médecine, l' industrie chimique et d 'autres industries.


Emballage et livraison

Details of Packaging: boîtes en bois / bouteilles en plastique Export Packaging, baril label machine

Avance:

Quantité

1 - 1

& gt; 1

Heure est américaine.Temps (jour)

Vingt - cinq.

À négocier



Envoie - nous un message

CONTACT

+86-577-86889258
Binhai Garden First Avenue 839, Code Postal 325025

CIE COMPANY

Wenzhou Hengtong Water Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd est un professionnel de production d 'une variété d' équipements de traitement de l 'eau des fabricants, nous avons rassemblé des ingénieurs et des techniciens expérimentés dans les chaudières, les rivières, les aliments, les boissons, les médicaments, l' industrie chimique et d 'autres ressources en eau de filtration.
Wen Zhou Hengtong Water Processing Co.

HENGTONG WATER TREATMENT EQUIPMENT
Hotline service:
+86-577-86889258
Home / Labeling Machine / Hot sale 5 gallon barrels labeling machine with factory price

Hot sale 5 gallon barrels labeling machine with factory price

Specification: 1100-1500 USD/SET
Use Parts: 1 SET
Supply Ability: 100 SET
Payment : TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Driving Mold Servo motor
Suitable label size Width:15-160mm Length:15-300mm
VoltageAC110V/220V/380V 
Machine size2000x1100x1250mm

Products Description 

Bucket and Plastic bottle labeling machine is made of SS304 and high-class alloy, the controlling system adopts PLC with touch screen. This labeling machine can be installed on any product lines, and can change labeling methods according to the actual needs. This machine is suitable for the small-lot production of all kinds of bottles of all sizes, and a wide range of products. Round bottle labeling machine is an ideal labeling device for such round bottle products as household chemical, food and beverage, medicine, chemical industry and other light industries. The labeling machines we supply would suit for different size round shape products, such as round jars ,round bottle, round cans in food, medicine, daily chemical and other light industries.This machine is only used for stand-alone labeling




Products Specification

Driving Mold: Servo motor

Capacity (Pcs/min): (20-200pcs) Depends on bottle and label size

Label material: Adhesive sticker, transparent or opaque

Suitable label size: Width:15-160mm Length:15-300mm

Suitable bottle size: Can customized

Voltage: AC110V/220V/380V 

Operating direction: Left or right

Labeling accuracy: ±1.0 mm

Total power: 550W

Machine size: 2000x1100x1250mm

Weight: 185kg


Our advantages

We provide one stop purchasing service. Fast delivery and Multilingual professional services. Professional team.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and achieving mutual success! Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously developing economic and social needs. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in food medicine industry chemical industry and other industries.


Packaging and Delivery

Packaging details: wooden case/export packing for Plastic bottle, bucket labeling machine

Lead Time :

Quantity(Sets)

1 - 1

>1

Est. Time(days)

25

To be negotiated



Send a message to us

Contact Us

+86-577-86889258
No.839 8th Rd.1st Ave.Binhai Garden Wenzhou,ECO.&TEC.Development Zone,Zhejiang Province 325025,China

Company Details

Wenzhou Hengtong Water Treatment Equipment Co, Ltd is a professional manufacturer of all sorts of water treatment equipment, we bring together experienced engineers and technicians to filter and treat water resources in various industries, such as boiler, river, food, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries, etc.
Wenzhou Hengtong Water Treatment Co.,Ltd