Équipement de traitement de l'eau Hengtong
Service d'assistance téléphonique:
+86-577-86889258
Maison / Machine à souffler / Machine à souffler de haute qualité

Machine à souffler de haute qualité

Normes: 4 000 - 9 000 dollars
Utilisation de pièces: Un.
Capacité d 'approvisionnement: 100.
Conditions de paiement T ou LC ou autre
Label:
Taille (longueur * largeur * hauteur)2100 * 800 * 1900 mm
Pression de soufflage2,0 - 3,0 MPA
Goulot50 - 120 mm
SoufflageSoufflage par étirage

Description du produit

All Series of Solutions, providing from Polyester flacon billet to flacon design, semi - automatic / Full Automatic souffler machine, and flacon moule, flacon capsule moule, flacon moule and Handle Series Plastic solution.Nous sommes engagés dans la recherche, le développement et la production de bouteilles en plastique depuis plus de 10 ans.Dans le même temps, l 'usine à base de récipients en plastique, de boîtes en plastique, l' utilisation de l 'emballage, la technologie d' emballage, a toujours satisfait les différents clients pour les produits de l 'eau.La machine de soufflage rotative est une introduction réussie de la technologie allemande la plus récente afin d 'améliorer nos capacités de conception et de fabrication, de créer un niveau international avancé de soufflante automatique à grande vitesse.Les principaux produits d 'achèvement sont des ventilateurs, chauffage, transmission automatique, système de commande électrique, système d' air comprimé, et ainsi de suite.Le moteur a un degré élevé d 'automatisation, une performance stable, efficace, faible coût de fonctionnement, faible taux de défaillance, etc.Les bouteilles de boissons gazeuses, les bouteilles minérales, les bouteilles à lait, les bouteilles à huile, les barils, les bouteilles de produits cosmétiques, les bouteilles de pesticides, les bouteilles médicales, les tasses spatiales, les capsules de lampe, et ainsi de suite, les bouteilles de bouteille de PET peuvent être utilisées pour souffler des bouteilles en plastique de toutes sortes, des fûts, des fûts, des bouteilles, etc.Polypropylène et PC comme matières premières de haute qualité.



Spécification du produit

Tension: 220 V / 380 v 50 Hz (sur mesure)

Goulots d 'étranglement: 50 - 120 mm

Polyester flacon billet

Type de soufflage: soufflage par étirage

Pression de soufflage: 2,0 - 3,0 MPA

Puissance (w): 15 kW

Poids: 200 000 kg

Taille (longueur * largeur * hauteur): 2100 * 800 * 190mm


Notre avantage.

Un système de commande PLC perfectionné utilisant un écran tactile convivial. L 'installation et le démarrage sont simples.Double - flexible manche de réglage de moule, le moule de verrouillage lourd, stable et rapide.Le préforme tourne dans le chauffage pour assurer l 'uniformité du chauffage.


Emballage et livraison

Unité de vente: article unique

Single Packaging size: 60x60x60 cm

Poids brut unitaire: 68,0 - kg

Type d 'emballage: boîtes en bois / film d' emballage / et conformément aux exigences des clients pour personnaliser l 'emballage.

Avance:

Quantité

1 - 1

& gt; 1

Heure est américaine.Temps (jour)

15.

À négocier




Envoie - nous un message

CONTACT

+86-577-86889258
Binhai Garden First Avenue 839, Code Postal 325025

CIE COMPANY

Wenzhou Hengtong Water Treatment Equipment Co., Ltd est un professionnel de production d 'une variété d' équipements de traitement de l 'eau des fabricants, nous avons rassemblé des ingénieurs et des techniciens expérimentés dans les chaudières, les rivières, les aliments, les boissons, les médicaments, l' industrie chimique et d 'autres ressources en eau de filtration.
Wen Zhou Hengtong Water Processing Co.

HENGTONG WATER TREATMENT EQUIPMENT
Hotline service:
+86-577-86889258
Home / Blow Moulding Machine / Prime quality bottle blowing machine make in china

Prime quality bottle blowing machine make in china

Specification: 4000-9000 USD/SET
Use Parts: 1 SET
Supply Ability: 100 SET
Payment : TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Dimension(L*W*H) 2100*800*1900mm
Blowing Pressure 2.0-3.0Mpa
Bottle Neck50-120mm
Blow Moulding TypeStretch Blow Moulding

Products Description 

The whole line of solutions, to provide from PET preforms to bottle design, semi automatic/full automatic blow moulding machine as well as bottle mould, cap mould, preform mould and handle series of plastic mould solutions. We have been engaged in plastic bottle blowing machine research, development and production more than 10 years. At the same time our factory concentrating on plastic container and tank with filling and packing process always meet different customers demand of water products. The rotary blow moulding machine is the successful introduction of the latest German technology, with our superior design capabilities and manufacturing capacity, to create a high-speed automatic blow molding machine with the international advanced level. Mainly the methods to complete products are blowing host, heating, automatic transmission device, electronic control systems, compressed air systems, and so on. The machine has high automation,stable performance,high efficiency,low running costs,low failure rate etc. It is widely used in blowing carbonated beverage bottles, mineral water bottles, milk bottles, oil bottles, barrels, cosmetics bottles, pesticide bottles, medical bottles, space cups and lampshades.The PET bottle blowing machine is suitable for blowing plastic tanks, buckets, barrels and bottles of any shape with pet, PP and PC as quality raw materials. 



Products Specification

Voltage :220V/380V 50HZ (Customized)

Bottle Neck: 50-120mm

Raw material :PET Bottle Preform

Blow Moulding Type : Stretch Blow Moulding

Blowing Pressure :2.0-3.0Mpa

Power(W) :15kw

Weight: 2000kg

Dimension(L*W*H) :2100*800*1900mm


Our advantages

Equipped with air cooling system ensure the bottle neck not deform.Advanced PLC control system with use-friendly touch screen.Simple installation & start up operation. And Adopting double crank to adjust mould ,heavy locking mould, stable and fast. Preforms are rotating in the heater to ensure being heated evenly. 


Packaging and Delivery

Selling Units: Single item

Single package size: 60X60X60 cm

Single gross weight: 68.0 kg

Package Type: wooden case/film wrapping/and according to the clients request to customize package.We try our best to ensure the safe arrival of goods to the guest's factory.

Lead Time :

Quantity(Set)

1 - 1

>1

Est. Time(days)

15

To be negotiated




Send a message to us

Contact Us

+86-577-86889258
No.839 8th Rd.1st Ave.Binhai Garden Wenzhou,ECO.&TEC.Development Zone,Zhejiang Province 325025,China

Company Details

Wenzhou Hengtong Water Treatment Equipment Co, Ltd is a professional manufacturer of all sorts of water treatment equipment, we bring together experienced engineers and technicians to filter and treat water resources in various industries, such as boiler, river, food, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries, etc.
Wenzhou Hengtong Water Treatment Co.,Ltd